THE ORGANISATION

According to its articles of association, the aim of the organisation Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF is to “create and develop a railway museum in Mulhouse, to take responsibility for its management, to pursue any legal activity pertaining to it, and more generally, to carry out any movable or real property transactions directly or indirectly linked to the above-mentioned object”.

The organisation is composed of 450 active or donor members who have been supporting it since the beginning of the French railway museum.

As a member, you benefit from free access to the museum during the entire year, and you receive the newsletter each month.

In 2019, the annual subscription is fixed to:

 

  • ACTIVE member:             €25,00

  • DONOR member:            €61,00

  • HONORARY member:      €610,00

Donations to the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF

The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF presents the collection of the SNCF heritage, which is entrusted by the company through a long-term deposit agreement. However, other moving machines and hundreds of railway objects are being given to the organisation by railway companies or private persons.

 

The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF thus receives many donations throughout the year, for example complete personal collections of railway magazines, small locomotive models, historical documents, various objects or even real locomotives or wagons.

If you wish to give up railway objects but do not wish for them to be lost for ever, you can make a donation to the organisation. You can simply contact the managing director of the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF directly via email or phone.


message@citedutrain.com
Telephone: +33 (0) 3 89 42 83 33

CITÉ DU TRAIN

PATRIMOINE SNCF

2 rue Alfred de Glehn
68200 Mulhouse - France
+33 (3).89.42.83.33

message@citedutrain.com

Follow us on

They support us

SNCF-blanc.png
certificat-excellence-tripadvisor-blanc.

L'ASSOCIATION

L'association Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF a pour objet, selon ses statuts, « de présenter et de développer un musée du chemin de fer à Mulhouse, d’en assurer la gestion, de poursuivre toute activité légale s’y rattachant et, plus généralement, d’accomplir toutes opérations mobilières ou immobilières se rapportant directement ou indirectement à l’objet ci-dessus désigné ».

 

L’association se compose de 450 membres actifs ou bienfaiteurs qui soutiennent depuis l’origine du musée français du chemin de fer.
 

La qualité de membre leur permet de bénéficier de la gratuité d’accès au musée tout au long de l’année et de recevoir chaque mois la newsletter.

 

Pour l’année 2019, le montant de la cotisation annuelle est de :

 

  • Membre ACTIF :                   25,00€

  • Membre BIENFAITEUR :       61,00€

 

Les donations à la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF

La Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF expose la collection du patrimoine SNCF que l’entreprise ferroviaire lui confie par une convention de dépôt de longue durée. Mais d’autres matériels roulants et des centaines d’objets ferroviaires sont donnés à l’association par des entreprises ferroviaires ou des particuliers.

La Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF reçoit ainsi de nombreux dons tout au long de l’année comme des collections personnelles complètes de revues ferroviaires, des modèles réduits de locomotives, des documents historiques, des objets divers, ou encore de vraies locomotives ou des wagons.

 

Si vous souhaitez vous séparer d’objets ferroviaires et éviter qu’ils ne disparaissent à tout jamais, vous pouvez en faire don à l’association. II vous suffit de contacter directement le directeur général de la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF par courriel ou téléphone :


message@citedutrain.com
Telephone: +33 (0) 3 89 42 83 33

CITÉ DU TRAIN

PATRIMOINE SNCF

2 rue Alfred de Glehn
68200 Mulhouse - France
+33 (3).89.42.83.33

message@citedutrain.com

Suivez-nous sur

Ils nous soutiennent

SNCF-blanc.png
certificat-excellence-tripadvisor-blanc.