LEGAL NOTICES

 

ÉDITION

The Website www.citedutrain.com is fully and entirely the property of the organisation Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

  • SIRET: 778 952 523 000 26

  • Activity code: 9103Z – Management of historical sites and monuments and of similar tourist attractions

  • Intra-community VAT number: FR 26 778 952 523

  • Address of the organisation: 2 rue Alfred de Glehn, 68200 Mulhouse (France)

  • Phone: +33 (0)3 89 42 83 33

  • Email: message@citedutrain.com

  • President / Publication manager: Philippe Mirville

OBJECT

The Website aims at giving information and help regarding the entire activities, products, services and offers of the organisation Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

ACCESS

The Website may be accessed via a computer, phone, PDA or nomad terminal connected to a telecommunications network in accordance with the communication protocols used on the Internet.

The User is informed that the cost of access and browsing on the Website is at their sole expense.

LEGAL DISCLAIMER

To ensure the proper functioning of the Website, some technical restrictions must be respected by the Users. These may be modified.

The User has to respect the following technical indications in order to access the Website and use the offered services in the best possible manner. Any action that might obstruct or prevent the proper functioning or the technical accessibility of the Website is forbidden.

The User undertakes to access the Website using hardware that does not contain viruses.

The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF cannot guarantee that the servers hosting the Website are free from viruses and other dangerous components. The User should therefore take all necessary precautions to protect their own data and/or software against corruption by possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

The User accepts that the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF may under no circumstances be held liable for any incidental, material and/or immaterial, direct and/or indirect damages which may result from the access or the use of the Website, including the inaccessibility, the loss of data, deteriorations, damages or viruses that could affect the User’s IT equipment, and/or for the presence of viruses on its Website.

 

Furthermore, any content, downloaded and/or otherwise obtained through the use of the Website is as the User’s own discretion and risk. The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF is under no circumstances liable for damages and/or losses of data on their computer.

DECLARATION FORMALITIES

According to the French law relative to data protection and privacy Nr. 78-17 from the 6th of January 1978 (modified), we inform you that this Website has been the object of a declaration of automated treatment of direct or indirect normative information to the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) (verifiable under the address www.cnil.fr).

SERVICE AVAILABILITY

Access to the Website is possible 24/7, except in the case of force majeure or events beyond the control of the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF may, however, decide to fully or partially interrupt access to the Website and its contents without notice, due to technical maintenance or necessary update for the proper functioning of the Website of for any other reason.

The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF does not provide any warranting regarding the technical accessibility to the Website. The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF may under no circumstances be liable for any interruption and possible consequences that may arise from it.

 

The User is informed that the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF may cease or change the nature of the services offered on the Website, at any time, without prior notice, and without the User having any recourse to claim against the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

PERSONAL INFORMATION

The personal information collected through forms is used for internal use only and to better meet your expectations.

  • No personal information is collected without your knowledge.

  • No personal information is given to third parties (may change depending on the websites).

  • No personal information is used for unauthorised purposes.

Providing personal information while placing on-line orders is compulsory because it is necessary for processing and dispatching orders as well as invoicing. This information is strictly confidential, and is retained for security purposes only in accordance with legal and regulatory obligations. Failure to provide such information shall lead to the order being automatically rejected.

You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete your personal information (Art. 34 of the French law relative to data protection and privacy of the 6th of January 1978). To exercise this right, you simply have to write:

 

  • By mail to the following address: Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF | 2 rue Alfred de Glehn, 68200 Mulhouse

  • By email to the following address: message@citedutrain.com

PROVIDED INFORMATION

The information published by the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF on the Website is non-binding and provided free of charge for information purposes only, without any obligation from the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF, which can modify it without prior notice.

The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF makes an effort to provide on the Website the most accurate information as possible. However, the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF cannot be held liable for any omissions, inaccuracies or deficiencies in updates, whether of its own doing or that of partner third parties providing this information. The User is invited to verify any information given on the Website through official sources.

Interactive areas are made available to the Users. However, the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF reserves the right to withdraw, without prior notice, any content in these areas which conflicts with French legislation, particularly regarding data protection. In this case, the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF also reserves the possibility to involve the civil and/or criminal liability of the User, particularly in case of racist, offensive, slandering or pornographic messages, irrespective of the medium used (text, photography...).

INTELLECTUAL INFORMATION

 

In general, the User agrees not to violate the rights of intellectual property (copyright, neighbouring rights, sui generis right of the creator of the databases, trademark right, domain right...) of the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF and/or any third party.

Copyright – Neighbouring rights - Trademarks - Domain names

The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF holds the rights to all intellectual property concerning both the structure and the content of the Website (texts, logos, images, sound elements, software, icons, layout, databases...) or has legally acquired the rights to operate the structure and the content of the Website, without limitation.

The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF grants the User the right to use the Website strictly for their personal needs, to the exclusion of any lucrative use. In case of a professional use, the User must obtain prior and express written consent from the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

Furthermore, the User cannot reproduce, represent, modify, translate, partially or fully transform or transfer elements from the Website, in any way and for any purpose, except in the case of prior and express written consent from the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

The Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF may authorise to User to download certain elements, including texts, photographs or music. This function is at the sole and absolute discretion of the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF, which may modify or cancel it at any given moment. The User accordingly undertakes not to issue a contestation against the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF on this matter. Furthermore, any unauthorised download may result in appropriate sanctions being taken by the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF and/or any concerned third party, particularly in the case of violation of intellectual property rights.

 

The trademarks and logos reproduced on the Website are registered by the respective companies. Any reproduction of names or logos, in any way possible, is forbidden without prior consent from the relevant holder.

 

Non-compliance with these restrictions may constitute such an act of counterfeiting and/or unfair and prejudicial competition engaging the civil and/or criminal liability of the User.

Hyperlinks

  1. With the exception of websites publishing illegal and/or political, religious, pornographic information and/or content, a User can create a hyperlink on a website linking to the Website. In case they are using those websites, the User should consult the general conditions of use of the relevant website. However, by virtue of this authorisation, the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF reserves a right of opposition and declines any liability for any information contained on these websites that may be linked to its own Website by a hyperlink or any other means.
     

  2. On the other hand, hyperlinks contained on the Website may link to other websites by any means. Since the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF has no control over these outside websites and sources, the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF cannot be held liable for their availability, nor can it assume liability for the contents, advertisements, products, services or any other material available by or through such outside websites and sources. Furthermore, the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF may not be held liable for any actual or alleged damage occurring as a result of or in connection with the use of or reliance on the contents, goods or services available on these outside websites or sources. Finally, to the extent permitted by law, the Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF may not be held liable in cases where the content of such websites is contrary to the legal and regulatory provisions in force.

COOKIES

Browsing this Website may cause cookies to be installed on the computer of the User.

A cookie is a small data which cannot be used to identify the User but which records information about the navigation of the User’s computer on the Website. The data thus obtained is intended to facilitate subsequent visits to the Website, as well as to enable various measurements of visit frequency.

The User is, however, notified that most browsers can be configured to deny cookies or to indicate before a cookie is being copied or to delete the cookies from their hard drive. To learn more about these functions, the User should refer to the instructions of their browser.

However, if the User prevents from cookies being saved or deletes them, the use of the Website may be altered, if not impossible.

DROIT APPLICABLE & JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

These general conditions of use are under French law.

 

Any dispute regarding the interpretation or execution of these general conditions of use shall be subject to the jurisdiction of French courts.

CRÉDITS PHOTOS

Olivier Benoin

JCS Photography

Jean-Jacques d'Angelo

Catherine Kohler

Nicolas Muguet

Christophe Recoura

CRÉDITS VIDÉOS

128 DB

Besoin d'R Productions

Carbone Café

Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF

Masi Productions

SNCF

CITÉ DU TRAIN

PATRIMOINE SNCF

2 rue Alfred de Glehn
68200 Mulhouse - France
+33 (3).89.42.83.33

message@citedutrain.com

Follow us on

They support us

SNCF-blanc.png
certificat-excellence-tripadvisor-blanc.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

 

ÉDITION

Le Site www.citedutrain.com est la propriété pleine et entière de l’association Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

  • SIRET : 778 952 523 000 26

  • Code activité : 9103Z – Gestion des sites et monuments historiques et des attractions touristiques similaires

  • N° de TVA Intra-communautaire : FR 26 778 952 523

  • Adresse de l’association : 2 rue Alfred de Glehn, 68200 Mulhouse (France)

  • Téléphone : +33 (0)3 89 42 83 33

  • Fax : +33 (0)3 89 42 41 82

  • Email : message@citedutrain.com

  • Président / Responsable du publication : Philippe Mirville

OBJET

Le Site a pour objet de fournir une information et une aide concernant l’ensemble des activités, des produits, des services, et des offres de l'association Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

ACCÈS

L'accès au Site se fait notamment à partir d'un ordinateur, d’un téléphone, d’un assistant personnel ou d’un terminal nomade connecté à un réseau de télécommunication selon les protocoles de communication utilisés sur le réseau Internet.

L’Utilisateur est informé que le coût de l’accès et de la navigation sur le Site est à sa charge exclusive.

NOTICE LÉGALE

Afin de permettre le bon fonctionnement du Site, certaines contraintes techniques doivent être respectées par les Utilisateurs, celles-ci étant susceptibles d'être modifiées.

 

L’Utilisateur est tenu de respecter les indications techniques suivantes afin de pouvoir accéder au Site et d’utiliser les services proposés de manière optimale. Il s'interdit toute action susceptible d'entraver ou de perturber le bon fonctionnement ou l’accessibilité technique du Site. La configuration minimum requise pour l'accès au Site est la suivante :
 

  • Ecran : 1024 X 768 minimum

  • Navigateurs minimum : IE 7, Safari 2, Firefox 2, Mozilla Firefox

L’Utilisateur s’engage à accéder au Site en utilisant un matériel ne contenant pas de virus.

 

La Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF ne garantit pas que ses serveurs hébergeant le Site, sont exempts de virus et autres composants dangereux. Il appartient donc à l’Utilisateur de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination par d'éventuels virus circulant sur le réseau Internet.

 

L’Utilisateur accepte le fait que la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des dommages fortuits, matériels et/ou immatériels, directs et/ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation du Site, y compris l’inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, détériorations, destructions ou virus qui pourrait affecter l’équipement informatique de l’Utilisateur, et/ou de la présence de virus sur son Site.

 

Par ailleurs, tout matériel téléchargé et/ou obtenu, de quelque manière que ce soit, lors de l'utilisation du Site, l'est aux risques et périls de l’Utilisateur. La Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF n’est aucunement responsable des dommages et/ou pertes de données subis par leur ordinateur.

FORMALITÉS DE DÉCLARATION

Conformément à la loi relative à l'Informatique et aux Libertés n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (modifiée), nous vous informons que ce site a fait l’objet d’une déclaration de traitement automatisé d’informations nominatives ou indirectement nominatives auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) vérifiable à l’adresse www.cnil.fr.

DISPONIBILITÉ DES SERVICES

Le Site est accessible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, sauf cas de force majeure ou d’événement hors du contrôle de la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

Toutefois, une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique ou de mise à jour nécessaire au bon fonctionnement du Site et des matériels afférents, ou pour toute autre raison, peut être décidée par la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF, cet accès en tout ou partie du Site pouvant être suspendu sans avis préalable de l’Utilisateur.

La Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF n’est tenu à aucune obligation de résultat concernant l’accessibilité technique au Site. La Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF n'est en aucun cas responsable des interruptions et des conséquences qui peuvent en découler.

 

L’Utilisateur est informé que la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF peut mettre fin ou modifier les caractéristiques des services offerts sur le Site, à tout moment, sans préavis et sans que l’Utilisateur dispose d'un recours à l'encontre de la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

INFORMATIONS NOMINATIVES

Les informations recueillies auprès des personnes par le biais des formulaires sont utilisées pour un usage interne et pour mieux répondre à vos attentes.

  • Aucune information personnelle n'est collectée à votre insu ;

  • Aucune information personnelle n'est cédée à des tiers (à voir en fonction des sites) ;

  • Aucune information personnelle n'est utilisée à des fins non prévues.

Le renseignement des informations nominatives collectées dans le cadre de la vente à distance est obligatoire, ces informations étant nécessaires pour le traitement et la livraison des commandes, ainsi que pour l’établissement des factures. Ces informations sont strictement confidentielles, et ne sont conservées qu’à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires. Le défaut de renseignement implique le rejet automatique de la commande.

Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des informations nominatives vous concernant (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978). Pour exercer ce droit, il vous suffit de vous adresser :

  • Par courrier à l’adresse suivante : Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF | 2 rue Alfred de Glehn, 68200 Mulhouse

  • Par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : message@citedutrain.com

INFORMATIONS PROPOSÉES

Les informations publiées par la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF et contenues sur le Site sont non-contractuelles et fournies à titre informatif, gratuit, et sans aucune obligation de la part de la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF qui peut les modifier sans préavis.

La Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF s'efforce de fournir sur le Site des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF ne pourra être tenu pour responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu'elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations. L’Utilisateur est invité à vérifier toute information diffusée sur le Site auprès de sources officielles.

Des espaces interactifs sont à la disposition des Utilisateurs. Toutefois, la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l'Utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie...).

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

 

De manière générale, l’Utilisateur s’interdit de porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle (droit d’auteur, droits voisins, droit sui generis du producteur de bases de données, droit des marques, noms de domaine…) de la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF et/ou de tout tiers.

 

Droit d'auteur – Droits voisins – Marques – Noms de domaine

La Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF est titulaire de tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle tant sur la structure que sur le contenu du Site (textes, logos, images, éléments sonores, logiciels, icônes, mise en page, base de données…) ou a acquis régulièrement les droits permettant l'exploitation de la structure et du contenu du Site, sans aucune limitation.

La Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF concède à l’Utilisateur, le droit d'utiliser le Site pour ses besoins strictement privés, à l'exclusion de toute utilisation lucrative. En cas d’utilisation professionnelle, l’Utilisateur devra obtenir l’autorisation expresse, préalable et écrite de la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

Ainsi, l’Utilisateur ne peut pas procéder à la reproduction, la représentation, l’adaptation, la traduction, la transformation partielle ou intégrale, ou au transfert des éléments du Site, de quelque façon que ce soit et à quelque fin que ce soit, excepté en cas d’autorisation expresse, préalable et écrite de la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF.

Le téléchargement par l’Utilisateur de certains éléments, notamment textes, photographies ou musiques peut être autorisé par la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF. Cette fonctionnalité est à l’entière discrétion de la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF, qui peut la modifier ou la supprimer à tout moment. L’Utilisateur s’engage par conséquent à ne pas émettre de contestation contre la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF à ce titre. De plus, la constatation d’un téléchargement abusif pourra entraîner de la part de la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF et/ou de tout tiers concerné la prise de sanctions qui se révéleraient appropriées, notamment en cas de violation des droits de propriété intellectuelle.

Les marques et logos reproduits sur le Site sont déposés par les sociétés qui en sont titulaires. Toute reproduction des noms ou logos, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable du titulaire concerné est interdite.

Le non-respect de ces interdictions peut notamment constituer un acte de contrefaçon et/ou de concurrence déloyale et parasitaire engageant la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’Utilisateur.

Liens hypertextes

  1. À l’exception de sites diffusant notamment des informations et/ou contenus ayant un caractère illégal et/ou notamment à caractère politique, religieux, pornographique, un Utilisateur peut créer un lien hypertexte sur un site vers le Site. En cas d’utilisation de ces sites, l’Utilisateur est invité à se reporter aux Conditions Générales d’Utilisation du site concerné. Au titre de la présente autorisation, la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF se réserve toutefois un droit d’opposition et se dégage de toute responsabilité quant aux informations contenues dans ces sites qui pourraient être liés au sien par un lien hypertexte ou autre moyen.

  2. À contrario, des liens hypertextes contenus sur le Site peuvent renvoyer vers d'autres sites internet par tout moyen. Dans la mesure où la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF ne peut être tenue pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peuvent supporter aucune responsabilité quant aux contenus, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel, disponibles sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF ne pourra être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage avéré ou allégué consécutif ou en relation avec l'utilisation ou avec le fait d'avoir fait confiance aux contenus, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes. Enfin, dans la limite autorisée par la loi, la Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF ne saura être tenue pour responsable dans le cas où le contenu desdits autres sites contreviendrait aux dispositions légales et réglementaires en vigueur.

COOKIES

La navigation sur le Site est susceptible de provoquer l'installation de cookie(s) sur l'ordinateur de l'Utilisateur.
Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l'identification de l'Utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d'un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

L’Utilisateur est toutefois informé que la plupart des navigateurs Internet permettent de s’opposer à l’enregistrement des cookies, de recevoir un message d'avertissement avant qu'un cookie ne soit copié, ou de supprimer les cookies de son disque dur. L’Utilisateur devra, pour en savoir plus sur ces fonctions, se reporter aux instructions de son navigateur.

Cependant, si l’Utilisateur s'oppose à l’installation des cookies ou procède à leur suppression, l'utilisation du Site pourrait se révéler altérée, voire impossible.

DROIT APPLICABLE & JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont soumises au droit français.

 

Tout éventuel litige se rapportant à l’interprétation ou l’exécution des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sera soumis à la compétence des tribunaux français compétents.

CRÉDITS PHOTOS

Jean-Jacques d'Angelo

Raphaël Dautigny

Catherine Kohler

Nicolas Muguet

...

Olivier Benoin

JCS Photography

CRÉDITS VIDÉOS

128db

Besoin d'R Productions

Cité du Train - Patrimoine SNCF

Masi Productions

SNCF

CITÉ DU TRAIN

PATRIMOINE SNCF

2 rue Alfred de Glehn
68200 Mulhouse - France
+33 (3).89.42.83.33

message@citedutrain.com

Suivez-nous sur

Ils nous soutiennent

SNCF-blanc.png
certificat-excellence-tripadvisor-blanc.